Working for People with Sight Loss
Image of Chris White

Chris White

CEO

chris.white@ncbi.ie
Image of Alan Breathnach

Alan Breathnach

Chief Services Officer

alan.breathnach@ncbi.ie
Image of Kyran O’Mahoney

Kyran O’Mahoney

Chief Technology Officer

kyran.omahoney@ncbi.ie
Image of June Tinsley

June Tinsley

Head of Advocacy and Communications

june.tinsley@ncbi.ie
Image of Joe McKenna

Joe McKenna

Head of Foundation

joe.mckenna@ncbi.ie
Image of Aaron Mullaniff

Aaron Mullaniff

Assistant Chief Services Officer

aaron.mullaniff@ncbi.ie
Image of Danny Cahill

Danny Cahill

Services Manager – Northern Region

danny.cahill@ncbi.ie
Image of Toni O’Dwyer

Toni O’Dwyer

Services Manager – Southern Region

toni.odwyer@ncbi.ie
Image of Finbarr Roche

Finbarr Roche

Head of Asset Management

finbarr.roche@ncbi.ie